solarkeron.blogg.se

Accel world season 2 2018
Accel world season 2 2018












Now the last part is a stretch but Kayaba Akihiko managed to copy himself onto the internet and appears during the Alfheim Arc. Kikouka would take place in hacking security camera's while Higa Takeru would be part of the games development and acceleration processes, he is the main developer of the Soul Translator. Former RATH members, especially Kikuoka Seijirou & Higa Takeru., would have played a large roll in this. This is seen with Utai Shinomiya from Accel World. The chip was banned and made illegal by the government, but they do give special permissions to people from time to time. The creators of BrainBurst & the Brain Implant Chip are Former members of RATH, Kirito, and the Fluctlight of Kayaba Akihiko Basis: Kirito (if he is), is the creator of the Neuro Linker device should have taken a part in the creation of the Brain Implant Chip.

accel world season 2 2018

#Accel world season 2 2018 full#

He also mentioned he wanted to create the next generations full dive machines and made one for Yui and Yuuki.

accel world season 2 2018

The creator of the NeuroLinker is Kirito Basis: Kirito claimed that he would move on from being a player to creator. The Kuroyukihime - Kirito and Asuna Daughter theory, somewhere here, I also used that while looking into things and added White Cosmos to the mix. Just tell me your opinions agree / disagree, and if you disagree just tell me the reason, and I guess there goes that theory. Only 1 of these theorys weren't mine and I pulled this from an anonymous wiki contributer on the AW wiki and added my own ideas into the mix. But I do believe that most of my theories are correct. Now this is a thread I made on MAL, and as I expected I got no real contributions or support / dissupport theories.












Accel world season 2 2018